Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 35 result(s)    next >  



Creating a Cross Cultural Community
Friday, May 06, 2016

Silver Spurs Home Camp
Monday, August 01, 2016
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Silver Spurs Home Camp
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Silver Spurs Home Camp
Monday, August 08, 2016
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Silver Spurs Home Camp
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Silver Spurs Home Camp
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Houston Christian Welcomes Maya Houston as Director of Development
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Silver Spurs Home Camp
Thursday, August 11, 2016
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar

Non-SPC Football Game - Home
Friday, September 09, 2016
Student Life > School Calendar

SPC Football Game - Home
Friday, September 23, 2016
Student Life > School Calendar

[ADMN] Homecoming Week
Monday, October 03, 2016
Student Life > School Calendar

Homecoming Football Game
Friday, October 07, 2016
Student Life > School Calendar

Homecoming Mustang Alumni Roundup
Friday, October 07, 2016
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Student Life > School Calendar


#1 - 15 of 35 result(s)    next >  

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite