Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 37 result(s)    next >  



[ATH] Home Football Game - Non SPC
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] Home Football Game - Non SPC
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Saturday, September 19, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ADMIN] Homecoming Week
Monday, September 21, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] Homecoming Football Game
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[MPC] MPC BBQ for Homecoming (5p-7p)
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ADMIN] Homecoming Dance (8p-11:30p)
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] SPC Fall VB and FH Counter Games - Home
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ARTS] Comedy Sportz Inter-Squad Home Match (7p)
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Friday, October 02, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] SPC Fall VB and FH Counter Games - Home
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] Home Football Game - SPC (Senior Night)
Friday, October 09, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] SPC Fall VB and FH Counter Games - Home
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ARTS] Comedy Sportz Faculty Home Match (7p)
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar

[ATH] SPC Fall VB Counter Game - Home (VB Senior Night)
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Student Life > School Calendar


#1 - 15 of 37 result(s)    next >  

2700 W Sam Houston Parkway N
Houston, TX 77043

P: (713) 580-6000

F: (713) 580-6001

powered by finalsite